quinta-feira, 4 de setembro de 2008

Mariah Carey - The Remixes: Chapter II



01. We Belong Together (DJ Clue Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
02. Boy (I Need You) (Remix) (Ft. Cam'ron, Juelz Santana & Freeway)
03. Shake It Off (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z & Young Jeezy)
04. Oh Baby (Remix) (Feat. Stack Bundles)
05. Touch My Body (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
06. The Roof/Back In Time (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
07. Baby Be Mine (Remix) (Feat. Cam'ron & Juelz Santana)
08. Say Somethin' (SoSoDef Remix) (Ft. Dem Franchise Boyz)
09. There Goes My Heart (Previously Unreleased)
10. Friends (Feat. N.O.R.E. & Big Pun) (Previously Unreleased)
11. Don't Forget About Us (Remix) (Ft. Bone Thugs & Juelz Santana)
12. Touch My Body (Remix) (Feat. Cam'ron)
13. Bye Bye (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z)
14. It's Like That (Remix) (Feat. Fat Joe)
15. Touch My Body (Remix) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Slipping Away (Previously Unreleased)
17. Don't Forget About Us (Desert Storm Remix) (Ft. Fabolous & Styles P)

Click Download Megaupload: